Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Sara T. for Tony Lopez

Buffalo, MN
Great communication

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew T. for Tony Lopez

Buffalo, MN
Tony is a personable mortgage consultant that was always available at my convenience and provided outstanding service! Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Gunnar G. for Tony Lopez

Rush City, MN
This was my first home purchase, and it couldn't have been any easier, and straight forward with the process. Anthony was super amazing to work with!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jake B. for Tony Lopez

Big Lake, MN
Tony is professional and prompt. He was a very integral part of our home buying process, and always answered any questions that we had. Tony also provided insight that only a seasoned veteran would know, giving us peace of mind that was invaluable. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle C. for Tony Lopez

Brooklyn Park, MN
Tony was easy to work with and very informative. This was the 3rd time we worked with him and would definitely use Tony again for any future mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Steven C. for Tony Lopez

Brooklyn Park, MN
I have worked with Tony Lopez in the past and have always been completely satisfied with his service ! With Tony working now with Edina Realty he helped open doors to a to a whole different world of buying a home with the same personable helpful manner! Thanks again Tony

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Clarissa K. for Tony Lopez

Brooklyn Center, MN
Tony is amazing! I plan to contact Tony anytime in the future when I'm home shopping.

4.2 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Brandi S. for Tony Lopez

Andover, MN
The online document management system was really easy to work with and made providing the all of the necessary documentation a breeze. Every one was wonderful to work with and made the entire home buying process seamless.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Kate B. for Tony Lopez

Saint Paul, MN
Tony was extremely helpful and available at all odd hours of the day in this crazy market.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle S. for Tony Lopez

Plymouth, MN
Tony was very professional, informative, answered my many questions, and was always available when I had more questions. He was friendly and easy to talk to. He helped make the process of obtaining a home loan stress-free.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for Tony Lopez

Plymouth, MN
Tony gave us an individualized plan and a great rate!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by David K. for Tony Lopez

Eagan, MN
Tony was very responsive and prompt. He worked very closely with my realtor so we had every base covered.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffanee K. for Tony Lopez

Saint Michael, MN
Able to take calls any time of day, evening or weekend. Very informative and able to explain things in different ways if what is being said is not understood.

4.8 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Tony Lopez

Saint Louis Park, MN


5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Nina S. for Tony Lopez

Champlin, MN
Tony is someone I would trust my kids with. Very honest, kind and helpful. I will be referring anyone in need of a mortgage to Tony.

4.8 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Lou R. for Tony Lopez

Champlin, MN
Tony was a total professional and the use of technology made the paperwork process each, did all my paperwork from home on the couch.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by David A. for Tony Lopez

Shoreview, MN
I just closed on the only home purchase I have been able to do my entire life, in retirement. Using a prequalified VA Loan process Steve Hoem, and Tony Lopez did an excellent job finding me the perfect condominium on the very second listing they showed me. They explained the process in a way I could easily understand, and we followed the plan outlined and in less than five weeks the purchase was finished to my complete satisfaction. This was one of the happiest days of my life. The entire tea

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Hayden C. for Tony Lopez

Howard Lake, MN
Tony and his team could not have made the transaction smoother. Very pleased

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Dawn K. for Tony Lopez

Maple Grove, MN
knowledgeable, friendly, asked good questions, kept us informed through the process

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Janine V. for Tony Lopez

Blaine, MN
Tony was extremely knowledgeable and personable and made our first home purchase experience seamless.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Bryan V. for Tony Lopez

Blaine, MN
Tony went above and beyond to assist us. He was always fast to communicate with us, and was courteous and thorough. I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you Tony!

4.8 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Scott S. for Tony Lopez

Anoka, MN
Antonio!!!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Paul J. for Tony Lopez

Minnetonka, MN
Personal and patient attention to every detail. Working with Tony has been an overall wonderful experience, and he made the complex process of home buying understandable and stress-free!

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Gayle J. for Tony Lopez

Minnetonka, MN
Tony made himself available to us late at night and on weekends. He was also so patient in explaining as many times as we needed to finally get it! Pleasant, efficient, and kind.

4.5 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Yi C. for Tony Lopez

Chanhassen, MN
Tony is very friendly and great to work with.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Roy C. for Tony Lopez

Chanhassen, MN
Very easy to work with, constantly kept me updated.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jason F. for Tony Lopez

Otsego, MN
Tony is a Mortgage Rock Star. He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He kept the ball rolling and everything was completed within the promised timeline. Tony did an excellent job, and I would recommend him to anyone looking for help with their Mortgage needs.

4.8 completed on May 16, 2019

Reviewed by Donald Q. for Tony Lopez

Edina, MN
Constant contact, even after business hours. Constant explanations and directions that for the most part, went flawlessly. Very nice man and very helpful.

4.8 completed on May 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen Q. for Tony Lopez

Edina, MN
Tony was awesome during this process! We called him on a Saturday with no heads up and he had a pre-approval letter ready for us by the end of that day. We got the house and he was helpful and attentive the through the whole process. Would very much recommend his services!


Line


Back to top