Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy N. for Tony Lopez

Otsego, MN
Tony was great to work with. Being our first time buying a home we didn’t know what to expect and didn’t know a lot about the process. He was very easy to get a hold of and made the whole process easier. Glad we decided to get a second opinion on our preapproval because Tony was a far better guy to work with than our first preapproval contact.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Ian M. for Tony Lopez

Elk River, MN
Tony Lopez was phenomenal, his communication and professionalism was top notch

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Adam E. for Tony Lopez

Duluth, MN
Tony was very professional and helpful. He guided us through the entire process and made us feel comfortable throughout. I believe Tony got us the best rate with a loan that fit what we were trying to do. He also answered any questions we had and never made us feel uncomfortable for asking them. Communication is always key when making large financial decisions and Tony was always available and timely. I would recommend Tony to any of my friends and family. He truly provided a great experience.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Luke M. for Tony Lopez

Champlin, MN
Tony was always readily available when we needed him. Even though we couldn't personally meet him because of COVID-19, he provided some great guidance for us as first-time homebuyers!

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia P. for Tony Lopez

Champlin, MN
Tony and DeeDee were fabulous to work with!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory T. for Tony Lopez

Big Lake, MN
Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. It was awesome to have fast responses to any questions i had with the process

4.5 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Tony Lopez

Champlin, MN
Tony was very helpful and a good communicator. I trusted that he always had my best interests in mind. Great experience

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Tony Lopez

Lakeville, MN
Tony was great to work with. Always available for advice and questions, no matter time of day. Very responsive to emails. He was very down to earth and comfortable to talk to and trustworthy.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Travis M. for Tony Lopez

Lino Lakes, MN
-

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Dolores M. for Tony Lopez

Lino Lakes, MN
Na

4.8 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Sara H. for Tony Lopez

Saint Paul, MN
Tony was very helpful during my first home-buying experience!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan L. for Tony Lopez

Brooklyn Park, MN
Tony was great as we discussed different options for our refinance, and he always had time for my questions. This was our second time working with Tony, and both times were good. We got the best refinance we could due to Tony's assistance.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Rosalie W. for Tony Lopez

Andover, MN
My husband and I used Tony to refinance our mortgage and he made it a very stress free and seamless process. We are excited to have a lower monthly payment and to save money. Thank you Tony!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Pat M. for Tony Lopez

Cambridge, MN
It was incredibly fast we got our mortgage right away he was just great working with

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Richard W. for Tony Lopez

Andover, MN
Tony made this process a breeze. His quick and concise communication on every aspect along the way made the experience painless. I wouldn't consider using anyone else!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren B. for Tony Lopez

Champlin, MN
Tony was so helpful during our mortgage process. He was very quick to respond to our questions and very good explaining all of the loan and mortgage jargon. He was always kind and so easy and pleasant to talk to. He made the process of buying our house so much less stressful than we expected it to be! We loved working with him.

4.5 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mackenzie R. for Tony Lopez

Brooklyn Park, MN
Tony was very responsive and always willing to answer our questions since we were first time home buyers.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Tony Lopez

Big Lake, MN
Tony was very on top of everything! I had a tight deadline to meet before closing and he made sure to make me a priority. He was so easy to work with and had very clear communication to help me easily stay up-to-date with what was going on and what I needed to get done. I really appreciated all his dedication and hard work on my behalf.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Tony Lopez

Elk River, MN
The quick response times to my questions, the informative replies and not just 'yes' and 'no' answers. Very professional and courteous, it made the home buying process that much more enjoyable.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Gayle J. for Tony Lopez

Wayzata, MN
Tony is very patient a good listener and a good communicator. So glad to be able to work with him again.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew N. for Tony Lopez

Maple Grove, MN
Tony was great. I was a first time home buyer and he made the whole loan process very smooth for my wife and I.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Karen S. for Tony Lopez

Anoka, MN
Thanks, Tony!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Collins L. for Tony Lopez

Plymouth, MN
Tony explained every step to me in detail as a first time home owner, the process went so smooth than expected, Tony is experienced and understands his job very well. Thanks again Tony.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Alexis K. for Tony Lopez

Maple Grove, MN
Very helpful throughout the whole process. He was always readily available at any hour with any questions I had. Will for sure recommend for other friends or family.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by Julie C. for Tony Lopez

Coon Rapids, MN
Kind, courteous service and very knowledgeable. Very much appreciated!

4.2 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Gregg O. for Tony Lopez

Otsego, MN
Tony was responsive to all our questions and everything went smoothly.

4.8 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Brenner H. for Tony Lopez

Golden Valley, MN
Tony is very responsive and will tell you everything that you could ever want to know.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Dianne O. for Tony Lopez

Otsego, MN
It was smooth and easy.

4.8 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Bindu E. for Tony Lopez

Brooklyn Park, MN
,

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Steve P. for Tony Lopez

South Saint Paul, MN
I have worked with Tony multiple times because he is good!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan H. for Tony Lopez

Osseo, MN
Always responded promptly to any calls, texts, and emails whatever time I sent them or called. No question I had was left unanswered. Tony was great to work with.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kelli L. for Tony Lopez

Otsego, MN
Friendly and great communication.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Sean L. for Tony Lopez

Otsego, MN
Very easy and quick process.

4.8 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha C. for Tony Lopez

Otsego, MN
Tony was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He made the process go smoothly and answered all my questions along that way. He also kept me updated throughout the process.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Stacy S. for Tony Lopez

Maple Grove, MN
Everything with the financing went nice and smooth. thank you!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by Reid S. for Tony Lopez

Bloomington, MN
Tony was very knowledgeable and offered a lot of great advice throughout the processes that made buying my first home very easy. He was also very responsive whenever I did have questions.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley T. for Tony Lopez

Plymouth, MN
We love working with Tony. He is so personable and knowledgeable!

4.8 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Erik G. for Tony Lopez

Champlin, MN
-

5.0 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Melanie S. for Tony Lopez

Rosemount, MN
My questions were answered right away. Emails and follow up items were addressed and taken care of in a timely manner. We were very happy with Tony. He also found us the right loan and low interest rate.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Adam J. for Tony Lopez

Woodbury, MN
Tony was thoughtful and creative. He was also extremely responsive, answering emails at all hours. Despite delays in employment to bring us home, Tony stuck with us for an extended process that stretched out over nearly 10 months and helped us get the home we wanted at a great interest rate.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha M. for Tony Lopez

Clear Lake, MN
Tony was so helpful, answered every question I had and was super nice.

4.8 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Eric I. for Tony Lopez

Champlin, MN
Toni is master in all he does, answer all our questions, He is very professional and he make it easy for us to buy our first home. Will definitely recommend anybody to him.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by John Z. for Tony Lopez

Mound, MN
Tony is great to work with. Extremely helpful, responsive, and efficient.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Daren G. for Tony Lopez

Orono, MN
Tony is great to work with! Would refer him to anyone!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Elle G. for Tony Lopez

Orono, MN
Thank you for all you did for us Tony! You took away the stress of purchasing a new home! Daren and Elle Grothaus

4.8 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Marcelline B. for Tony Lopez

Anoka, MN
Tony was great! He helped us understand the home buying process, and was available to answer questions any time. Thanks, Tony!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Shawn B. for Tony Lopez

Linwood Twp, MN
Tony made our mortgage process a breeze, so thankful his name was given to us, would highly recommend him!!!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Sara T. for Tony Lopez

Buffalo, MN
Great communication

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew T. for Tony Lopez

Buffalo, MN
Tony is a personable mortgage consultant that was always available at my convenience and provided outstanding service! Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Gunnar G. for Tony Lopez

Rush City, MN
This was my first home purchase, and it couldn't have been any easier, and straight forward with the process. Anthony was super amazing to work with!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Alicia C. for Tony Lopez

Blaine, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jake B. for Tony Lopez

Big Lake, MN
Tony is professional and prompt. He was a very integral part of our home buying process, and always answered any questions that we had. Tony also provided insight that only a seasoned veteran would know, giving us peace of mind that was invaluable. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle C. for Tony Lopez

Brooklyn Park, MN
Tony was easy to work with and very informative. This was the 3rd time we worked with him and would definitely use Tony again for any future mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Steven C. for Tony Lopez

Brooklyn Park, MN
I have worked with Tony Lopez in the past and have always been completely satisfied with his service ! With Tony working now with Edina Realty he helped open doors to a to a whole different world of buying a home with the same personable helpful manner! Thanks again Tony

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Nath C. for Tony Lopez

New Hope, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Maegen B. for Tony Lopez

Big Lake, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Clarissa K. for Tony Lopez

Brooklyn Center, MN
Tony is amazing! I plan to contact Tony anytime in the future when I'm home shopping.

4.2 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Brandi S. for Tony Lopez

Andover, MN
The online document management system was really easy to work with and made providing the all of the necessary documentation a breeze. Every one was wonderful to work with and made the entire home buying process seamless.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Kate B. for Tony Lopez

Saint Paul, MN
Tony was extremely helpful and available at all odd hours of the day in this crazy market.

4.0 completed on

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Tony Lopez

Andover, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle S. for Tony Lopez

Plymouth, MN
Tony was very professional, informative, answered my many questions, and was always available when I had more questions. He was friendly and easy to talk to. He helped make the process of obtaining a home loan stress-free.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for Tony Lopez

Plymouth, MN
Tony gave us an individualized plan and a great rate!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by David K. for Tony Lopez

Eagan, MN
Tony was very responsive and prompt. He worked very closely with my realtor so we had every base covered.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffanee K. for Tony Lopez

Saint Michael, MN
Able to take calls any time of day, evening or weekend. Very informative and able to explain things in different ways if what is being said is not understood.

4.8 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Tony Lopez

Saint Louis Park, MN


5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Nina S. for Tony Lopez

Champlin, MN
Tony is someone I would trust my kids with. Very honest, kind and helpful. I will be referring anyone in need of a mortgage to Tony.

4.8 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Lou R. for Tony Lopez

Champlin, MN
Tony was a total professional and the use of technology made the paperwork process each, did all my paperwork from home on the couch.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by David A. for Tony Lopez

Shoreview, MN
I just closed on the only home purchase I have been able to do my entire life, in retirement. Using a prequalified VA Loan process Steve Hoem, and Tony Lopez did an excellent job finding me the perfect condominium on the very second listing they showed me. They explained the process in a way I could easily understand, and we followed the plan outlined and in less than five weeks the purchase was finished to my complete satisfaction. This was one of the happiest days of my life. The entire tea

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Hayden C. for Tony Lopez

Howard Lake, MN
Tony and his team could not have made the transaction smoother. Very pleased

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Dawn K. for Tony Lopez

Maple Grove, MN
knowledgeable, friendly, asked good questions, kept us informed through the process

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Janine V. for Tony Lopez

Blaine, MN
Tony was extremely knowledgeable and personable and made our first home purchase experience seamless.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Bryan V. for Tony Lopez

Blaine, MN
Tony went above and beyond to assist us. He was always fast to communicate with us, and was courteous and thorough. I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you Tony!

4.8 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Scott S. for Tony Lopez

Anoka, MN
Antonio!!!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Paul J. for Tony Lopez

Minnetonka, MN
Personal and patient attention to every detail. Working with Tony has been an overall wonderful experience, and he made the complex process of home buying understandable and stress-free!

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Gayle J. for Tony Lopez

Minnetonka, MN
Tony made himself available to us late at night and on weekends. He was also so patient in explaining as many times as we needed to finally get it! Pleasant, efficient, and kind.

4.5 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Yi C. for Tony Lopez

Chanhassen, MN
Tony is very friendly and great to work with.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Roy C. for Tony Lopez

Chanhassen, MN
Very easy to work with, constantly kept me updated.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jason F. for Tony Lopez

Otsego, MN
Tony is a Mortgage Rock Star. He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He kept the ball rolling and everything was completed within the promised timeline. Tony did an excellent job, and I would recommend him to anyone looking for help with their Mortgage needs.

4.8 completed on May 16, 2019

Reviewed by Donald Q. for Tony Lopez

Edina, MN
Constant contact, even after business hours. Constant explanations and directions that for the most part, went flawlessly. Very nice man and very helpful.

4.8 completed on May 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen Q. for Tony Lopez

Edina, MN
Tony was awesome during this process! We called him on a Saturday with no heads up and he had a pre-approval letter ready for us by the end of that day. We got the house and he was helpful and attentive the through the whole process. Would very much recommend his services!


Line


Back to top