Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on September 27, 2022

Reviewed by Kayla H. for Tony Lopez

Plymouth, MN
Tony is very knowledgeable, and it was easy to get in touch with him. I trust him and will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

5 completed on September 4, 2022

Reviewed by Betsy T. for Tony Lopez

Elk River, MN
Tony stayed in communication with us throughout the entire process and kept us up to date every step of the way.

5 completed on September 2, 2022

Reviewed by Brandon T. for Tony Lopez

Elk River, MN
Tony was very informative and made us feel very comfortable with every step of getting our loan secured.

5 completed on September 1, 2022

Reviewed by Tara C. for Tony Lopez

Prior Lake, MN
Tony made the experience easy, quick, and worthwhile!

5 completed on August 8, 2022

Reviewed by Robert N. for Tony Lopez

Saint Michael, MN
No surprises

5 completed on August 5, 2022

Reviewed by Susan N. for Tony Lopez

Saint Michael, MN
Tony was extremely helpful, great communicator and always available to answer questions and walk us through steps that were sometimes difficult for us. He is super friendly and reassuring and it wa a pleasure to work with him.

5 completed on August 5, 2022

Reviewed by Lance M. for Tony Lopez

Apple Valley, MN
He kept me up to date throughout the process.

5 completed on July 27, 2022

Reviewed by Gabrielle P. for Tony Lopez

Delano, MN
Always willing to answer my questions and explain things to me

5 completed on July 13, 2022

Reviewed by Katelyn F. for Tony Lopez

Spring Lake Park, MN
Tony was there every step of the way and was always available. I appreciated the candid but useful advice always provided. Great time to work with him!

5 completed on June 17, 2022

Reviewed by Callie H. for Tony Lopez

Maple Grove, MN
Tony helped us work through a couple complicated barriers and seemed very invested in making this mortgage happen for us!

5 completed on June 16, 2022

Reviewed by Rachael M. for Tony Lopez

Brooklyn Center, MN
The communication with Tony and my realtor was amazing!! Tony was available to answer all of my questions and willing to sit down and meet with me to explain things (first time homebuyer).

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Grant H. for Tony Lopez

Maple Grove, MN
Tony was very knowledgeable and helped walk us through all of the necessary steps. He at times communicated better than we did with him. I would recommend him to anyone! He was awesome!

5 completed on June 5, 2022

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Tony Lopez

Maplewood, MN
All our questions were answered promptly and you always had time for us. You walked us through the whole process and we felt sure and confident the entire time.

5 completed on May 17, 2022

Reviewed by Ryan J. for Tony Lopez

Maple Grove, MN
Tony was amazing and guided us through everything in both a professional and detailed manner. Definitely would use him again and refer him.

5 completed on May 13, 2022

Reviewed by Anne B. for Tony Lopez

Circle Pines, MN
Tony was so great to work with. He is very experienced, professional and made the home buying process so easy for us. He was even able to help us with offers on the weekends when most mortgage consultants only work weekdays. This was extremely helpful in getting us our house.

5 completed on May 5, 2022

Reviewed by Jason R. for Tony Lopez

Rogers, MN
Tony and Carissa were extremely helpful for a first time home buyer. They never gave up on my search for a home, and their knowledge and experience were invaluable!

5 completed on April 29, 2022

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Tony Lopez

Stacy, MN
Tony was willing to answer any and all of our questions without judgment. He was always consistent with his communication even during odd hours of the day. He was super knowledgeable and helpful to us as first time home buyers.

5 completed on April 16, 2022

Reviewed by Tiffany G. for Tony Lopez

Aitkin, MN
Tony was very professional and answered all questions without hesitation.

5 completed on April 15, 2022

Reviewed by Robert G. for Tony Lopez

Aitkin, MN
Tony communicated with us very frequently and made sure that we always knew what we needed to do and when to do it in order to keep things running smoothly. He even went to bat for us to get his bosses to adjust our rate to take advantage of a short dip in the market.

5 completed on March 21, 2022

Reviewed by Anna I. for Tony Lopez

Zimmerman, MN
This is a knowledgeable team. As a first time home buyer, I really appreciated their expertise and patience.

5 completed on March 17, 2022

Reviewed by Hanh H. for Tony Lopez

Champlin, MN
Useful information, great communication, friendly contact

5 completed on February 27, 2022

Reviewed by Ashley M. for Tony Lopez

Fridley, MN
Knowledgeable, timely, and kind. Second time working with Tony- would definitely recommend to friends and family.

5 completed on December 22, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Tony Lopez

Maple Grove, MN
Tony did a great job providing my family and I with options for the purchase of our home. He is an excellent communicator and was in close contact with me if anything came up along the way during the purchase of my house. He helped make our house purchase into a HOME purchase! A+

5 completed on December 17, 2021

Reviewed by Benjamin S. for Tony Lopez

Fridley, MN
From start to finish Tony was always knowledgeable, helpful, and always answered our questions… and at times there were many. We are very fortunate to have had Tony helping us get to our goal of homeownership.

5 completed on December 9, 2021

Reviewed by Rosalie W. for Tony Lopez

Anoka, MN
Tony was fantastic to work with.


Line


Back to top