Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 11, 2021

Reviewed by Debra F. for Tony Lopez

Plymouth, MN
Everything went so smoothly! We had no surprises, which is always nice.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Dale F. for Tony Lopez

Plymouth, MN
Tony was exceptional and professional throughout the entire process. Plus, he was fun to work with and was always responsive as we had questions! We would highly recommend Tony for anyone seeking a mortgage!

4.7 completed on May 31, 2021

Reviewed by Nathan D. for Tony Lopez

Oak Grove, MN


5.0 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Blair H. for Tony Lopez

Coon Rapids, MN
Tony’s voice. He was meant for Broadway but ended up on Main Street. He’s a great communicator and his knowledge runs as deep as the blue whale dives in the Arctic Ocean.

4.5 completed on May 21, 2021

Reviewed by Lynn M. for Tony Lopez

Maple Grove, MN
My only complaint is how long it took to go thru underwriting. We thought we started the process the end of February and just closed 5/17. Otherwise Tony was great; great communication and he was very responsive. He also took the time to explain things when we had questions.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2021

Reviewed by Ashley H. for Tony Lopez

Otsego, MN
Tony, Jackie, and Brandon were all AMAZING to work with! Everyone made me feel like I was their only client, which I'm clearly not in this insane time in real estate. Everyone was extremely positive and kept me going when I was ready to give up. They all responded super quickly and were very knowledgeable. I couldn't have asked for a better team!! Tony went above and beyond to help get me what I want! I will 100% refer my friends to your office!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel D. for Tony Lopez

Saint Michael, MN
Tony is always available and ready to answer questions. Very clear directions.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2021

Reviewed by Paul J. for Tony Lopez

New Brighton, MN
Tony was easy to work with and provided excellent service. He was very responsive throughout the entire loan process and made everything very easy for me as a customer. Thanks Tony!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Bret M. for Tony Lopez

Minneapolis, MN
As a first time home buyer, I felt like I was in good hands with Tony. He did an excellent job of guiding me through the process and was frequently available to answer any questions I had. He was also very diligent and ensured my closing process went smoothly. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Maia G. for Tony Lopez

Minneapolis, MN
Tony was very transparent on costs, shopping around, and the process. Great communication and quick responses to questions. Also got me a better rate than 2 other title companies. Tony’s great!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Jason R. for Tony Lopez

New Brighton, MN
Very knowledgeable and quick communicating

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel P. for Tony Lopez

Hopkins, MN
My wife and I had a great experience with Tony during the refinancing of our house. He helped us with the process which took longer on our part. Thank you Tony!

4.5 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph O. for Tony Lopez

Brooklyn Park, MN
Tony was very supportive throughout the financing process and was always on point with communications.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Ariel H. for Tony Lopez

Richfield, MN
Tony was very pleasant to work with. I am glad he was recommended to me.

4.5 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Ronald S. for Tony Lopez

Otsego, MN
Considering the amount of paperwork, which is not in Tony's control, it was relatively painless.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Zachary S. for Tony Lopez

Minnetonka, MN
Tony has done an excellent job sticking with us through a very long process and makin things as easy as possible for us!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Morgan S. for Tony Lopez

Minnetonka, MN
Very upfront about costs, very quick response time, and gave great financial advice. Also made the whole experience very comfortable.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Tamara F. for Tony Lopez

Saint Michael, MN
Hats off to the entire Edina Maple Grove team!! The entire process was very positive for us. From Mary Quinn, our agent, Tony Lopez, the loan office, Christeen with Title and Jason with insurance we couldn't have asked for better service! We will highly recommend the entire Maple Grove team to any and all that ask. Thanks again! Gabe and Tamara

5.0 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Gabriel F. for Tony Lopez

Saint Michael, MN
The communication and professionalism was terrific. He kept us up to date on where our loan was and was prompt in answering any questions that we had.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Macario B. for Tony Lopez

Brooklyn Park, MN
Gave Special attention

5.0 completed on January 27, 2021

Reviewed by Sue Q. for Tony Lopez

Coon Rapids, MN
That communication was A good part on are refinance...

5.0 completed on December 23, 2020

Reviewed by Eric G. for Tony Lopez

Monticello, MN
The communication from start to finish was simply outstanding! Tony kept us in the loop the whole time and had us prepared unlike our previous experience. We will definitely be recommending Tony to family & friends.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Coretta M. for Tony Lopez

Saint Michael, MN
Open communication, flexibility,updates throughout the home purchase process, and willingness to help and answer questions.


Line


Back to top